unitkruto.blogg.se

Call of duty mw3 sniping
Call of duty mw3 sniping













call of duty mw3 sniping

I think it boils down to range and pace of the game. If you are good with a pistol you might be able to save yourself, but if you get into close range trouble you shouldn't have been there in the first place. You are always at a range where people with assault rifles can't hit you, and you can only kill with a clean headshot, a body shot takes away 95%.Īt medium to close range you are like a fish out of water. In BF2 the maps were huge, and you had 64 players on a server.Īs a sniper you would stay far, far away from the fully automatic gunfire, you'd "camp" on a hill, overlooking the battlefield, spotting enemies for the team, and get long range kills with your rifle. I can't say anything about the newer BF games, but if they continued to keep the sniping like it is, it's how it should be. I always like to compare it to Battlefield 2, because I know my stuff when it comes to that game, I have like 16.000 sniper rifle kills and ranked somewhere in the top50 in BF2. MW3 sniping is not sniping, it's some perverted thing that developed out of a need to compensate for a lack of range. Yeah, I have to get this off my chest here.















Call of duty mw3 sniping